Realistic Painting: Lemonade

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

In my previous post, I had posted a realistic painting of cherry falling in water. It was my first attempt of a realistic painting. If you haven't see it, here is the link.

After getting quite a few good responses and reviews from all of you, I thought to create another realistic painting. This one is a bit similar to my previous painting, but this was more challenging than the previous one. I recreated this painting by looking at the tutorial of Paintastic Arts, Lemonade Realistic Painting

Her artworks are simply amazing, and her tutorials are clear enough. Anyone can easily learn from her videos.

Here are a few clicks. Hope you like the painting.

Thank You :)

IMG_1120.JPG

IMG_1119.jpg

IMG_1121.jpg

IMG_1118.jpg

IMG_1122.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!