Watercolor Painting: Sunset

in Sketchbook4 years ago

I have always loved black and white over colourful when it comes to artwork or photography. Even in daily life, when I am confused about which color tshirt, footwear or anything to buy I go for either black or white :-p.

After trying my hands at new art forms, I discovered my new love for colourful arts i.e. “watercolor”. Watercolour is really amazing, specially when you mix different colors and get those pretty shades and textures. Trust me, it feels like I want to get lost in those shades and keep watching how easily they blend into different colors. That’s how life should actually be, right? Be at so much peace and harmony that you can blend and adjust into any environment and make it more beautiful. Here, you are not losing anything but you are gaining and are actually lighting up the world.

Anyways, today I made a sunset art, which was inspired by one of the posts from Instagram. Do let me know how this looks? Your response will be highly appreciated.

Thank You!

IMG_1130.jpg

IMG_1131.jpg

IMG_1132.jpg

IMG_1134.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

This painting are impressive.👏🏽👏🏽
Black and white is very good, its adds more detail and texture and even makes your work more natural.

Thank you so much :)

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @stevenson7 and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!