Dibujo de Winnie Pooh / Drawing of Winnie Pooh

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210725_233054.jpg

Spanish

Hola queridos lectores quiero contarles en esta oportunidad que he realizado un dibujo animado de Disney en el cual considera uno de mis favoritas y se trata de Winnie Pooh por ser un personaje dulce sencillo qué le gusta compartir y eso me identifica, de esa forma conseguí el dibujo por medio de un usuario de Instagram @misspoppytatto por el cual es tu salió hace tatuajes de puros personajes de Disney y me encantó este de Winnie Pooh, así que no espere demás para recrear lo.

Los materiales que debe usar fueron hoja blanca, colores como el rojo, amarillo, naranja, marrón, negro, lápiz, borrador y sacapuntas.

De esa forma inicie con mi boceto del dibujo de Winnie Pooh con lápiz y quitaba los errores con borrador. Una de ellas realizado mi boceto comencé a colorear lo que es la camisa y luego al cuerpo el jarro de miel y para culminar las letras con color negro.

IMG_20210725_220019.jpg

IMG_20210725_222932.jpg

IMG_20210725_230615.jpg

IMG_20210725_232747.jpg

Durante todo ese proceso la verdad considere que a pesar de ser uno de los dibujos más sencillos que he realizado me encantó su resultado y a su vez me hizo recordar tantos momentos que viví durante toda mi niñez, espero que a ustedes también les haya gustado este dibujo y hasta la próxima.

IMG_20210725_232841.jpg

English

Hello dear readers I want to tell you in this opportunity that I have made a Disney cartoon in which I consider one of my favorites and it is Winnie Pooh for being a simple sweet character who likes to share and that identifies me, that way I got the drawing through a user of Instagram @misspoppytatto by which is your came out does tattoos of pure Disney characters and I loved this Winnie Pooh, so do not wait any longer to recreate it.

The materials you should use were white sheet, colors like red, yellow, orange, brown, brown, black, pencil, eraser and pencil sharpener.

So I started with my sketch of Winnie the Pooh drawing with pencil and removed the mistakes with an eraser. Once my sketch was done, I began to color the shirt and then the body, the honey jar and to finish the letters with black color.

IMG_20210725_220019.jpg

IMG_20210725_222932.jpg

IMG_20210725_230615.jpg

IMG_20210725_232747.jpg

During all this process the truth is that in spite of being one of the simplest drawings that I have made I loved the result and at the same time it made me remember so many moments that I lived during all my childhood, I hope that you also liked this drawing and until next time.

IMG_20210725_232841.jpg

floers.png

Sort:  

!discovery 10


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @march31! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation