[ESP-ENG] Dibujo de mariquita - Drawing of ladybug

in Sketchbook3 years ago

mariquita2.jpg

Spanish

Hola nuevamente querido lectores en esta ocasión comparto con ustedes un dibujo referente de un insecto conocido aquí en Venezuela como la mariquita y particular es uno de mi favorito por ser muy colorido y pequeño.

Este tipo de insecto suele llamar mi atención así que busque en el navegador un dibujo de ello para recrearlo. De esta forma quiero compartir todo el procedimiento pero antes de ello nombraré los materiales que me fueron de utilidad son los siguientes:

Hoja blanca
Lápiz
Borrador
Colores ( negro, rojo, verde, y gris)
Sacapuntas.

Procedimiento:

En primer lugar, realicé un boceto de la mariquitas, luego comencé a colorear lo comenzando con el color gris en las patas y luego el rojo.

IMG_20210726_212635.jpg

IMG_20210726_221907.jpg

IMG_20210726_231537.jpg

Cómo segundo paso, comencé a subrayar los alrededores y colorear la cabeza de las mariquitas con el color negro.

IMG_20210726_234111.jpg

Una vez que ya tenía todo listo decidí agregarle unas hojas tropicales para que se vea un poco más llamativo el dibujo, y de esa manera culmine el dibujo, me gustó mucho el resultado y espero que a ustedes también.

IMG_20210726_235553.jpg

hoja1.jpg

hoja2.jpg

mariquita2.jpg

Enlace de la imagen tomada del navegador
https://images.app.goo.gl/MFLmxKi2ckGNEyDm6
traducido por DeepL.
Gracias por haber llegado hasta aquí.

English

Hello again dear readers, this time I share with you a drawing of an insect known here in Venezuela as the ladybug and it is one of my favorite because it is very colorful and small.

This type of insect usually catches my attention so I searched in the browser for a drawing of it to recreate it. In this way I want to share the whole procedure but before that I will name the materials that were useful to me are the following:

White sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Colors (black, red, green, and gray).
Pencil sharpener.

Procedure:

First, I made a sketch of the ladybug, then I started coloring it starting with gray on the legs and then red.

IMG_20210726_212635.jpg

IMG_20210726_221907.jpg

IMG_20210726_231537.jpg

As a second step, I started underlining the surroundings and coloring the ladybugs' heads with black color.

IMG_20210726_234111.jpg

Once I had everything ready I decided to add some tropical leaves to make the drawing look a little more striking, and that way I finished the drawing, I really liked the result and I hope you do too.

IMG_20210726_235553.jpg

sheet1.jpg

sheet2.jpg

ladybug2.jpg

Link to the image taken from the browser
https://images.app.goo.gl/MFLmxKi2ckGNEyDm6
translated by DeepL.
Thank you for having made it this far.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @march31! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Que hermoso quedo tu dibujo

Graciaas! ☺️