⚫PINTURA A TIZAS PASTEL - PRIMER INTENTO-⚫

in Sketchbooklast year (edited)

🔴ROSTRO A TIZA🔴
🔻
🔻
🔻
🔻
🔻
🔻
🔻

🔻
🔻
🔻
🔻
🔻
🔻
🔴For a long time I have wanted to make a painting with pastel chalk but I never dared to create a work with these materials until now, the reference I took was the same face but the difference is that it was with oil and it caught my attention since it had many shades of red and I wanted to try it with the unused pastels

I chose the cardboard base to see how well they look when used with chalk and I liked the result to be a good start.

▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️▪️

🔴
Hace tiempo eh querido hacer una pintura con tizas pastel pero nunca me anime a crear una obra con estos materiales hasta la actualidad, la referencia que saque era el mismo rostro pero la diferencia es que era con oleo y me llamò mucho la atención ya que tenia muchas tonalidades de rojo y lo queria intentar con las tizas pastel que tenia sin utilizar

La base la escogí de cartón para ver que tan bien se ven utilizandolo con tizas y el resultado me gustò para ser un buen comienzo.

🔴 Espero les haya gustado este trabajo, ayudame dejando tu upvote y sigueme para ver mas trabajos

🔴 I hope you liked this work, help me by leaving your upvote and follow me to see more works

Sort:  

Congratulations @maria.segura! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!