Digital portrait painting || My first tokenized art on nftshowroom

in Sketchbook4 years ago

eyed for posting.jpg

Hey everyone, i am very excited to present to you my new digital art which i have already tokenzied on nftshowroom and here is the link so visit that if you wanna buy it.

https://nftshowroom.com/masummim50/gallery/masummim50_earthly_lost-life

I got whitelisted on nftshowroom a few days ago but i didn't had anything that i could put there so i didn't. But finally today i thought of taking a change and just put one piece for sale..

So, i did.

I am really enjoying painting this way where i just start painting without any sketch and just build it up from colors...
Let me know your thoughts about this drawing.

Here are some process shots:
Screenshot 2524.png

Screenshot 2525.png

Screenshot 2526.png
Screenshot 2527.png

Screenshot 2528.png
Screenshot 2529.png

Screenshot 2530.png
Thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

what types of brushes did you use?

hi, I downloaded the evenant concept art brush pack. u can search on google,(walid has his own website). they are free and there are so amazing brushes. I mostly used the mixer brush from his set with some other like the watercolor, ink brush etc for variety....

Awesome. Thanks so much for the progress shots too. They're really informative as to your procedure. They're so cheap on NFT Showroom! But I blew all my HIVE tokenising my own works this morning. Hopefully mine sell and I will immediately buy yours :) Really good work. Keep them coming.

awh... thank you.... didnt realize

So you didn’t actually draw this yourself. A computer did it for you. AMAZING. And you got some shit to talk to a child on this post who is learning to draw and actually made the effort to draw on paper.

A word of advice, don’t be a cunt.

I really like this one.

thank you. Unfortunately not many people did. I didn't make a single sale....

Eeesih😬

Lets keep going