Second drawing with pencil and digital

in Sketchbook3 years ago

flower sticking.jpg

Hello all, i am here to share my second portrait drawing with pencil and then colored digitally. I am not totally happy with the face, more like the face angle, it was weird. But i am really happy with the flower thingy sticking out of behind his head.
I didn't clean up the pencil sketch because i thought it would give it a sketchy look, not sure if that was the right choice....

Here are some process shots:

IMG_20201110_145734.jpg
IMG_20201110_150453.jpg
IMG_20201110_150615.jpg

Screenshot 46.png
Screenshot 47.png
Screenshot 48.png
Screenshot 49.png

Reference image used for this drawing.

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you so much @ackhoo for curating 😘

You're very welcome! :)

I like your work. You are very dedicated.
Have you thought about tokenizing your art?

This is amazing.. I like this digital art, but I don't know :(

genial, adelante!