Daily Drawing Challenge: Day 6 - Fruit [Banana]

Hello everyone! Greetings to you all.

Today, I present to you my new artwork for the daily drawing challenge day 6 with the theme "Fruit." I chose banana which is one of my favourite fruits.

PhotoGrid_1596727930031.jpg

Here, I drew a banana that is pilled halfway. Each part going to its respective direction.
In the drawing, one can see that light was coming from extreme top and cast the shadow on the ground.

Here are my steps:

PhotoGrid_1596727894988.jpg

PhotoGrid_1596727910272.jpg

PhotoGrid_1596727930031.jpg

#DDC is a 30-day drawing challenge that was brought up to enable us enhance our creativity, have daily goals, improve our engagement and get to link up with our fellow artist.

If you are an artist and you want to strengthen your skills, do well to join our dailydrawingchallenge challenge. The prompt has been made so that one wouldn't find it difficult to think of what to draw. You can join us any day that suits you.

PhotoGrid_1596154342654.jpg
prompt for the challenge

The Simple Rules
  1. Use the tag #dailydrawingchallenge.
  2. Post on any community of your choice.
  3. You could follow the prompt or sketch your heart out daily.
  4. Use any medium of your choice.
  5. Take time & ejoy your drawing; don't rush it.

Thank you.

Sort:  

@tipu curate :)

Thank you dear👍

I love your art, bananas are something delicious, and this one was spectacular. Thank you for sharing, dear @maxwellmarcusart. A hug, sweetheart.

Thanks a lot dear. Yeah, they are always delicious and can be combined with other fancy food.

My love for bananas makes me wonder if I am a monkey 😂. I don't use it to play 😂😂😂.

It's as if I should put my hand in the drawing and remove that banana 😂.

Haha😅😅...funny you. Oya give it a try na. You might be successful😃

Te quedó genial mi fruta favorita también es el cambur

jeje, es bueno saber que el plátano también es tu fruta favorita. 🤗
Gracias por pasar.