Drawing A Portrait [588]

20210729_081243.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait of a beautiful lady with a gorgeous smile. She doesn't seem to be stopping at any moment.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble style to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step

PhotoGrid_1627543445794.jpg

PhotoGrid_1627543457659.jpg

20210729_081243.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

That smile is just radiant, like the blue sky!

It amazes me how you pick up the same kind of blue ink pen I use every day, and you come up with these things!

Yeah, the smile is natural and comes from the pure heart.
Haha, thank you. I think it as a result of long time practice.

Very cool girl. Excellent work on this portrait. 😁

Thank you buddy😆👍

You are a great artist. I have rarely seen such art. But your art always makes great.

@maxwellmarcusart

Thank you friend.

The times are hard and a contagious smile is just what we need.
Stay happy
Stay safe

You are absolutely right dear. A smile that beings hope back.
Thank you.