Drawing A Portrait [898]

20220808_151025.jpg

Hello Hivers!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a boy covering his head with a wrapper. Notice how the rag fell in place round his body. I also had the opportunity to harness my drapping skills.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1660196026547.jpg

PhotoGrid_1660196034819.jpg

PhotoGrid_1660196045491.jpg

PhotoGrid_1660196056507.jpg

Sort:  

Scribble technique, so thats what it called? Nice, Very creative 😁..
!PIZZA !PGM

Yeah, that’s what it is called.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lightcaptured(6/15) tipped @maxwellmarcusart (x1)
eustace-kidd tipped maxwellmarcusart (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Amazing details, great work here, buddy! Keep it up! :)
!PIZZA

Thanks buddy. Good to see you drop by.

See sharp 👀 eyes gazing at me 😂
Great job bro 🤝👍

Lol...no worry. He's just looking at you for good😄
Thank you!

Hey Max! Good work my friend. I really like what you do with the clothes.

Hi, thanks for your kind word. I'm glad you like it.