Good Night - Sleeping Dog

20230425_120745.jpg

Here is my new pen drawing.
It's a sketch of a dog sleeping comfortably on a soft foam.
The dude is already in the dream land enjoying the fantasy.

The sketch was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper using scribble style. You can see my steps below:

PhotoGrid_1682659477218.jpg

PhotoGrid_1682659485577.jpg

PhotoGrid_1682659494963.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

The dog is really enjoying itself.

Haha, oh yeah, they love comfort a lot😄

dog looking so cute while sleeping, you have created beautiful sketch of this dog.

Yeah, thank you. I have developed passion for dogs these days.

Well done, my friend. Your illustration reminds me of my pet, he lays down next to me every chance he gets and looks for sleep hehe successful.

That is how lovely pets always do. Is your pet a dog or a cat?

a cat friend

Oh cool. I'm a cat lover too though I'm yet to get one.

This kind of dog that will still bark when someone moves closer to him. I know some of them.
Hahaha

Haha, not every dog o. Moreover, it would back if it sees a strange face or stuff😊

This is awesome😍

Thank you!✌

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for the support. I appreciate.

This is a great drawing buddy!

Thanks buddy. Good to see you drop by.

This is so dope

Thanks man. How has your art journey been? Any challenge?

Thanks for the care about my art journey bro, its been fun ,happy to be in a niche like hive where I can be inspired on a regular

That is good to know.
Enjoy...

Mehn... This dog is chilling😊