Lady Smoking - Pen Drawing

20220830_105649.jpg

Hi all, greetings.

Today, I have a new art work to share with you. It's a random portrait drawing of a lady smoking comfortably in a stylish position.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1662096488386.jpg

PhotoGrid_1662096498132.jpg

PhotoGrid_1662096512997.jpg

PhotoGrid_1662096525020.jpg

Smoke responsible...

Sort:  

She have a bored, or even somewhat sad face. The kind that you make mostly, when you have enough of the life's injustices.

I love this look! This girl that I worked with years ago...on her smoke break...would lean against the building wall, stare at car traffic rolling by, puffing on a cigarette, with a very relaxed look. At the time, I couldn't help but look at her, somehow her relaxed look made me relaxed.

Haha, I believe she's got something she was was up. Perhaps the puffing made her had peace of mind...but it is usually for a short time!

Wow amazing piece of artwork.

Thank you!🤗

Very cool work, amazing details!!!😎

Thank you buddy. I'm glad you like it.

ohh i love this one. the perspective makes it look super cool and unique

Thanks dear. Feels good to know you love it.

Very nice art my friend