Queen Elizabeth II - Digital Drawing

This is a digital drawing of Queen Elizabeth II and a tribute to her.

dc7bcefa-6d4d-4244-8241-31dfa623d082.png

Queen Elizabeth II of England died on Thursday at the age of 96.

May her gentle soul rest in peace.

Life will move on but at least these memories will be forever.

Screenshot_20220909-160413_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20220909-162246_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20220909-174247_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20220909-175439_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20220909-180633_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Rest on...

Sort:  

My friend, excellent, it looks like a direct photo of your beautiful work, I congratulate you friend. She is a beauty of work and publication, from my heart I will always wish her much success in Hive. Hugs and successes from Venezuela. Thank you for always visiting my yoga posts.

Thank you for your kind word, buddy. I am glad you like the work and find it interesting. Best wishes to you too.

In Venezuela, when something is excellent, we say that "it's the best", I reiterate, it's good graphics. Successes

You're really good at it. It was an amazing drawing of Queen Elizabeth ll. Congrats!
Now, You have a Fan. Jeje ☺️

Thank you so much. It pleases me to know you like the work and found it amazing. I hope you enjoy the subsequent ones I will be making.

This is really beautiful bro!!! I trust you to always deliver !!! Please let’s make a shout out so we can also see other artistes drawing of this!!

Thanks man. That's a good suggestion. I think checking out on the a particular tag could help locate them.

What’s the tag we can use bro?

No idea. Perhaps, you can try #queenelizabeth

Absolutely bro!! I will try that !!

You artwork is amazing @maxwellmarcusart

Thank you!😊

Woow amigo te quedo genial tu obra de arte de la reina isabel

Gracias amigo. Se siente bien saber que te gusta.

Very nice work and lovely tribute to Queen Elizabeth II

Yeah! Thank you. I am glad you love it.

iss beautifulllll