Remembering A Legend - Tupac Shakur

"Behind every sweet smile, there is a bitter sadness that no one can see and feel."
- Tupac Shakur

PhotoGrid_1596914204991.jpg

I drew a rap legend Tupac Shakur who is believed to be the greatest and most influential musician of all time.

He might have been tagged to have a bad side but he managed to overcome them. "All I’m trying to do is survive and make good out of the dirty, nasty, unbelievable lifestyle that they gave me." - he said.

Despite having a short career (died at the age of 25), he left something behind for the world to conceive.

The work was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. Below are my steps:

PhotoGrid_1596914181474.jpg

PhotoGrid_1596914190615.jpg

PhotoGrid_1596914204991.jpg

"If you can make it through the night, there's a brighter day."

  • Tupac Shakur
RIP, the leged.
Sort:  

Beautiful creation..
Tupac was a legend..
He still remains in the thoughts of his fans

Yeah! Thank you.

amigo tus obras de arte son asombrosas :)

¡Gracias! 🤗

Nice artwork, He left us deep and meaningful messages in his lyrics.

Tupac was my favorite rapper, I got that vibe from my friend who couldn't do without him. Your drawing of him is so awesome

That means your friend inspired you to love him as well. And you later found out what he's got!😄
Thank you!🤗

Yeah, he involved me into freestyle rap and gradually I came to like him.

Wow! That's cool. I'm not a good rapping.

You can't be everything, the important one is that you're good in what you do

Yeah bro. You are right!🤗

It's not my kind of music... but I love the portrait artwork. Excellent work, as always, Maxwell! 🤗

Haha, which is your kind? Reggae?🤔

seems like he was quite influencial