Rise Of The Demon - Pen Drawing

20220923_123124.jpg

Here is my new pen drawing. It is a sketch of a skeleton with head up and mouth wide open. It looks as though it is emerging from the ground after being awaken by the unknown gods.

A fire is burning within its empty skull which I depicted with red ink. It looks fierce and angry while stepping out to cause rage.

This piece was done with a blue and red ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. You can see my steps below:

PhotoGrid_1664256847129.jpg

PhotoGrid_1664256855789.jpg

PhotoGrid_1664256867243.jpg

PhotoGrid_1664256884184.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Nice one. I feel like there is a limitation to the kind of things you can illustrate with pen and pencils...Fire would seem to be one of them. If you don't add colour to it, it seems out of context. Just my thoughts though.

I dont think there is any limitation here.You can definitely do that with a pen or pencil. Why? Cause there are different colored pencils and pens out there.

It's very beautiful

Thanks man.

I freaking love this!

Yeah, yeah! Glad you love it.

Épic drawing friend

Nice. Keep the fire burning

Thank you bro👍