Sexy Lips - Pen Drawing

PhotoGrid_1599934772009.jpg

Hi all!

Today, I want to show you my new drawing. It's is one of my lips practice on a sketchbook. This time, used scribble to add values and forms.

The depicts a tongue slanting upward as though it wanna lick the upper lips - moving "to and fro" from right to left.

PhotoGrid_1599934756463.jpg

PhotoGrid_1599934772009.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

good work mate!

Nice art work. Keep up the good work.

I will definitely do that. Thank you.

Wow! I Love It - Congrat!

Wow! I Love It - Congrat!

Te quedó muy bien amigo.
Te recomiendo que al momento de dibujar con tinta, quites el exceso de tinta de la punta del bolígrafo para que no queden manchas innecesarias en el dibujo

Jaja, gracias amigo. Lo entiendo, pero a veces, disfruto esas manchas porque lo hacen lucir único. más aún, dejar de limpiar esas manchas podría estropear mi estado de ánimo.

😐 si tú lo dices, amigo 😅