Zombie Apocalypse - Pen Drawing

Still in the month of Halloween, we keep them coming. Today, I share with you my new pen drawing of a Zombie Apocalypse which I did with a blue and a red pen.

PhotoGrid_1603561617059.jpg

This one depicts a horrible creature who has been transformed to a Zombie after being bitten by another zombie. Looking closely, you can see its decaying mouth which is wide open with blood stains surrounding it. I guess it is hungry for more blood.

Here comes the living dead. We are in the state of emergency.

Reference photo credit

Below are my steps:

PhotoGrid_1603561588903.jpg

PhotoGrid_1603561600668.jpg

PhotoGrid_1603561608852.jpg

PhotoGrid_1603561617059.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

!FENOMENAL! :o

Thank you!😲

Very cool and scary drawing! Well done!

Thank you friend.

amazing art bro se ve muy real ese zombie :o

Thank you!😄

That is spooky and creative at the same time.

Mindblowing mate, so much fantasy I can relate in these livesize zombie you created 🙌🏽🙌🏽

Thank you bro. Good to see you drop by. Hope you do love watching horror movies?

My favourites over romantic movies mate 😁

Romantic movies? Haha, it's like a waste of time to me. Any day, any time, I will go for horror movies or wrestling.

Lol, Adventure, Thriller/Horror, and Crime movies for me.

You are there bro. You sabi!👍

Wow! I love this job, it looks very cool friend. Keep it up and you will go far with such good talent. I love the ballpoint technique! I've been practicing with it and it's still a bit difficult for me to make good lines ...

Good vibes.

Atte:@drynemer

Thank you dear. Just keep practicing. With time, you will get used to it. It's fun to handle when you get acquainted with it.

its beautiful but scary 😂🙏✌️