🌙Evaluna🌙 Illustration (ENG/ESP)

in Sketchbook3 years ago

🌙Evaluna🌙

007 LUNA.png

I really like my Instagram😍, it's my favorite social network; among the people I follow is Evaluna♥️, I like their pictures and occurrences in the networks. This was one of those photos that I liked and I wanted to draw it to my estilo✍️
Me gusta mucho mi Instagram😍, es mi red social favorita; entre las personas que sigo esta Evaluna♥️, me gustan sus fotos y ocurrencias en las redes. Esta fue una de esas fotos que me gustaron y quise dibujarla a mi estilo✍️
I remember I drew in a free time from trabajo🕛, and then I did it digitally in "paint tool sai 2", I used cold tones as in the photo but highlighting in that characteristic yellow. I hope you like it!
Me acuerdo dibuje en un rato libre del trabajo🕛, y después lo hice digital en "paint tool sai 2", use tonos fríos como en la foto pero resaltando en ese característico amarillo. Espero les guste!

🔥 THANKS FOR READING ME! 🔥

🔥GRACIAS POR LEERME!🔥

0000 LUNA.png

✌Steps✌

000 LUNA.png

001 LUNA.png

002 LUNA.png

003 LUNA.png

004 LUNA.png

005 LUNA.png

006 LUNA.png

007 LUNA.png


Sort:  


Gracias por tu compañía en la actividad Promueve tu Publicación
Miércoles 9:15 pm (Hora Vzla)
Valoramos tu constancia y crecimiento integral en la plataforma.
ezgif.com-optimize (1).gif

excelente trabajo amigo te felicito esta genial este personaje

M E E N C A N T O. De verdad considera la recomendación de Alarcon de publicarla y etiquetarlaa, y crea un GIF y subelo a Tiktok, que en cuestion de nada te haces famosoo.! Tienes muchisimo talento.

Congratulations @mazquel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update