Sort:  

Nice drawing you did here..
I am learning digital painting with Autodesk and I haven't figured out how to keep my reference image on another frame.
And I can't screen record on my PC too.

Well, I can only vouch for Clip Studio Paint which has this option for refence images. And for recording the screen I use windows' native "windows live" function to record the screen, it produces a big raw AVI file which can be later processed and encoded to a more reasonable filesize and format such as MP4

It's okay.
Does the screen recording cover the whole screen or just the current work frame?

Only the current app/program
also it seems to ignore some popups drop down menus

Okayy, that's nice
Thanks!!

That does indeed look nice 🙃 what was the issue?

🤩 Thank you Ry

Ah apparently the brush tip textures files were corrupted somehow and clip was using the default round shape for brushes instead

Oh that's random and annoying o_O definite yay for getting that fixed!