Trying Hard Drawing #8 : Screaming Banshee

in Sketchbook4 years ago

IMG_20200807_063800.jpg

Screaming Banshee is a good add-on to your team if you ever need a magic type of monster. With its Level 1, you will able to have 2 magic attacks and not so slow attack speed. But since it has a very low health point, you need to be very careful in placing this kind of monster to a better position on the battlefield so you will able to take benefit of its attack.

But the full potential of this monster can be unlocked at its Level 3 as you can avail its Blast skill which can damage multiple enemies which is a good advantage for you in every attack turn. So your job is to secure this monster with care in order for you to obtain a high chance of winning through this kind of advantage.

Process of my Drawing

IMG_20200801_134213.jpg

I first initiate on making a sketch on its head first to help make adjustments on my sketch pad. Drawn internal detail in its head which includes its eyes, nose, and mouth.

IMG_20200801_134830.jpg

I then continue on its hair side which is really beautiful to see.

IMG_20200801_144604.jpg

After I manage to finish the sketching of the whole body of Screaming Banshee, I then continue to trace it with a fine pen in order to make it bolder.

IMG_20200801_155218.jpg

I then first start with coloring on the exposed body which includes its hands with pink color.

IMG_20200801_161344.jpg

I then continue to color its shirt with a combination of white and blue colors.

IMG_20200807_063800.jpg

I then finish coloring Screaming Banshee which I see it very beautiful and colorful.

About the card

image.png

Image Source

This kind of monster is quite expensive but with its better use in battle, I would say that this kind of monster is worth your investment. A magic type user and with Blast skill, I think it would give you a better percentage of winning in every battle matches.

Still not in Splinterlands, jump in!

Referral Link : Splintersland Game