3d Community center in the middle of the city .

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hope everybody is well. Many days later I am posting the work of a 3D model here. It is a community center. The shape of this structure is similar to S. This idea is completely mine. At first it was planned to make half of it, that is, half of it. But after doing that, when I have joined another part on the other side of it, the structure looks better and unique. So I did it keeping it that way. I have only worked on the exterior of this model. I didn't do any internal work. I just gave the structure a look according to my plan. I placed it in the middle of a city. I made it with an approximate size. So I did not mention it here. I created it using the sketchup 2021 software. I am using this new update software now. And the rendering work of this model I have used lumion 7.5. This is something I've used before. I have not done this shape of the model using any calculation. I just did it using an extension of the software. Because as I said before, I had no plan to make the shape of this model like this. Once one side of it has been made, I have mirrored it and attached it to the other side.

The structure has a total of 2 floors and is much higher than the road. Here I have used 10 round stairs to get to the main platform. And the main thing about this structure is that I have added the texture of grass on its roof. Due to which it seems that grass has been planted on its roof. ECO structure. There is no need to use a separate staircase to climb to the eighth roof. We have designed this structure in a curved way so that there is no need for a separate staircase to climb to the roof from the outside. So I made it with this plan. I have given many pictures of the model here. I have a plan to make an animated video of it. I have tried my best to make it beautiful and realistic. I hope you like it.

FE.jpg

f - SketchUp Pro 2021 9_23_2021 12_57_34 AM.png

f - SketchUp Pro 2021 9_23_2021 12_56_45 AM.png

f - SketchUp Pro 2021 9_23_2021 12_56_16 AM.png

kumfu - SketchUp Pro 2021 9_23_2021 12_55_27 AM.png

1.jpg

5.jpg

2.jpg

8.jpg

3.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

4.jpg

9.jpg