3D Wooden work .

in Sketchbook2 years ago

This is my new 3D wood work. I did this to create a 3D animation video. I did not make these wooden structures. These are pre-made 3D models. I have created this model by adding some 3D models. There are a total of four 3D models. Basically, I will make this 3D animation video based on the jungle of the night. And that's why these wooden houses are the best. And the video will not be too big so the area of ​​this model is not too big. These houses will also be the focus here along with the night forest. Some more furniture will be added here. And one of the two types of houses that are kept here is the living room and the tree house is the chat room. And next to it there is another round wooden platform to which I will add some tea tables. Here I have given some pictures of this model. If you look at the last picture, you will understand that I have placed these houses at the very end. This is done for the purpose of making the video. Because since the place is small, the houses will come at the beginning as soon as the video starts. But I don't want that. I want these to come to an end. So these have been kept in that position. And this video will be made using lumion software. And this model has also been created with the help of sketchup and lumion software. I hope you like it.

11.jpg

3.jpg

7.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

FSDF.jpg
FSDFSD.jpg