Apartment Interior .

in Sketchbook2 years ago

I did not make this design. If you go to this link , you will get its original design. The reason for working with this is that I sometimes work with many built models like this. If you go to my blog you can see that I have rendered many such designs. However, having captured many images of the design, I have rendered this one image which gives the total design. This is the total design. An environment surrounded by snow is created outside. Which is not understandable in my rendered image. The difference between the rendered image of the original design and my rendered image is the render software and some textures and lighting. After rendering the image had to be edited with Photoshop. So here are some pictures of my work process. Hope you like it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

D5_Image_20220811_003837.png
D5_Image_20220811_003837.png

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

At first glance it looks like a picture only, but when you see the work behind it, it is incredible. Good work!