I have bring you here so I can paint a portrait.

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

Hey companions, here you are going to be shared a little and thoughtful content about sketching, I am sure you will appreciate it whole heartedly. Though this sketch is totally made through my personal opinion.

img_0.008694008293776565.jpg

Sketching is perhaps when I am free because I can't make a mistake, it is not regarding only drawing an accurate likeness yet rather about capturing the essence of a person or object. To make this, I need to be loose, bold and not afraid of making mistakes.

img_0.4213136890483468.jpg

For this matter sketches are conceptually unique and highly individual. The sketches portray the inner feelings of mine. When, I start making Sketch, I spend my whole energy to beautify a sketch that I choose to make.

img_0.32468957727258896.jpg

Images are taken by me

It depends upon excitement and anxiousness compels me to work on a sketch. When I fill it with colors, I tried my level best to make it such a wonderful as public get astonished while looking at my sketch.

It is totally up to our own satisfaction since making sketch is our own excitement. Actually, my inner human persists to give a shape any thing in the form of drawing.