POWER RANGER'S LOGO - STEP BY STEP

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Tengo varios años realizando manualidades, pero hace exactamente un año comencé a realizar pancartas.

Siempre me ha gustado dibujar pero no me atrevía a intentarlo; por necesidad me vi obligada a aceptar el trabajo y realizar mi primera pancarta.

La última fue esta de los Power Rangers, todo un reto, y logré registrar el paso a paso. Espero que les guste el resultado final.

I have been making crafts for several years, but exactly one year ago I started making banners.

I have always liked to draw but I didn't dare to try it; out of necessity I was forced to accept the job and make my first banner.

The last one was this one from the Power Rangers, quite a challenge, and I managed to record the step by step. I hope you like the final result.

separador manualidades.png

PASO A PASO - STEP BY STEP


1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg

8.png

ss.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @mxryp07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow eres una artista, me encanta como logras el degradado en los colores♥️ te quedó execelente te felicito. Me gustó muchísimo 💜