Splinterlands character drawing: Lone Boatman.

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Greetings.


Another post in this hive blockchain and I'm going to share a drawing that I made today for splinterlands game.

This is about Lone Boatman.
Here is my final drawing.

image.png

Reference picture link

Used Materials

  • 2B Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Drawing Paper
  • Color Pen.

Steps.

  • Beginning
    image.png
    Drew the head at the beginning like I usually do..
    I used yellow for the skin (face and ear), sky blue for the eyeballs, brown for the hair, beards, mustache, eyebrows and black for the border.

  • In the middle
    image.png
    Drew the whole body with a hand and the rope in a hand.
    I used yellow for the body, sky blue and blue on a part of the pant and on the handkerchief, red on the pant, orange on the rope, on the waist and on a part of the handkerchief and black for the border.

  • Finishing
    image.png
    Drew the boat and the waves at the finishing part.
    I used blue and sky blue on the waves; brown, silver, orange, pink on the boat and black for the border.


How's my drawing?
If you like it, feel free to like, comment & share.

My splinterlands referral link


Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

I liked it.
Keep up the good work.