Hope Art / Watercolur. [Eng / Esp]

in Sketchbook3 years ago

img_0.8653911548875727.jpg
Migdalia Natera
Hope 2021
Watercolur

[Eng]

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing great and creative things in the corner of the world where you are 🤗😊😎✌️.

It is the first time that I share with you one of my works, this is one that I did yesterday, it is a drawing with watercolor and inks made in my sketchbook; I was inspired by the illustrations of Studio Ghibli ... Their worlds are great and I love them ❤️ ... I find them so fantastic, so much that any of them would be perfect to build a cabin and live in it 😍🤩 😋.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. Here I also leave the step by step and my facebook link if you want to see more of my work. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010719663846

img_0.002126591088008718.jpg
img_0.8893974648935173.jpg
img_0.015045700253233159.jpg
img_0.2175948577031351.jpg

...
‌ Another thing I wanted to tell you is that like my sister @marylucy, and as I have said in several of my previous posts, we find ourselves raising money for a study that my mother needs, previously it was an MRI but now the doctor has given us the order to perform a CT scan, it will determine the progress that has been made after completing chemotherapy, it is expensive and there are many expenses that we have had to cover since my mother was diagnosed with cancer in december of last year, all the treatment and the exams have led us to look for other ways to get money, all contributions add up, I only ask that to the extent that you can collaborate by supporting our posts to generate even a little money, we thank you infinitely 🤗😊💓.
...

Sorry if there are errors in the English translation, my English is not very good and I use a translator to put the English version for you 😁.

Thank you for taking the time to read me and give me the opportunity to be part of this community ... I hope to return soon 😊✌️. Greetings cartoonists of the world !!! 🎨🖌️✌️😎.

[All photos are my authorship, I thank you for not copying or reproducing them without my authorization✌️. ]

[Esp]

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren bien haciendo cosas creativas y geniales en el rincón del mundo donde estén🤗😊😎✌️.

Es primera vez que comparto con ustedes uno de mis trabajos, éste es uno que hice ayer, es un dibujo con acuarela y tintas hecho en mi cuaderno de dibujo; me inspiré en las ilustraciones de Estudio Ghibli... Sus mundos son geniales y los amo ❤️... Me parecen tan fantásticos, tanto que cualquiera de ellos sería perfecto para construir una cabaña y vivir en él 😍🤩🥰😋.

img_0.8653911548875727.jpg
Migdalia Natera
Esperanza 2021
Acuarelas

Espero disfruten de él tanto como yo al hacerlo. Aquí le dejo también el paso a paso y mi enlace de facebook si quieren ver más de mis trabajos.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010719663846

img_0.002126591088008718.jpg
img_0.8893974648935173.jpg
img_0.015045700253233159.jpg
img_0.2175948577031351.jpg

...
Otra cosa que les quería decir es que al igual que mi hermana @marylucy, y como lo he dicho en varios de mis post anteriores, nosotras nos encontramos reuniendo dinero para un estudio que mi mamá necesita, anteriormente era una resonancia magnética pero ahora la doctora nos ha dado la orden para que le realicemos una tomografía, la misma determinará el progreso que se ha alcanzado luego de finalizar la quimioterapia, es costoso y son muchos los gastos que hemos tenido que cubrir desde que mi mamá fue diagnosticada con cáncer en diciembre del año pasado, todo el tratamiento y los exámenes nos han llevado a buscar otras formas de conseguir dinero, todo aporte suma, solo les pido que en la medida que ustedes puedan colaborar apoyando nuestros posts para generar aunque sea un poco de dinero se lo agradecemos infinitamente 🤗😊💓.
...

Disculpen si en la traducción al inglés hay errores, mi inglés no es muy bueno y uso traductor para colocarles la versión en inglés 😁.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leerme y darme la oportunidad de formar parte de ésta comunidad... Espero volver pronto 😊✌️. Saludos dibujantes del mundo!!! 🎨🖌️✌️😎.

[Todas las fotos son de mi autoría, les agradezco no copiarlas ni reproducirlas sin mi autorización✌️. ]

Sort:  

Such a sweet painting, well done! 🤗

Thank you very much ☺️

Me gusta amucho como te quedó el cielo. Yo también soy fan de los paisajes de los estudios Ghibli cada avez que veo alguna de sus papis termino pedientome en cada uno de ellos y también quisiera vivir en ellos. 😊

Hola 😊 gracias por tu comentario y tu voto!!! Lo aprecio mucho de verdad. Pues creo que Estudio Ghibli es asombroso, jamás deja de sorprenderme cada paisaje, personaje y las historias son encantadoras 😍. Sería un sueño logra ilustrar algo cercano a lo que ellos hacen, tan hermoso y creativo 💓.

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Hi!!! Thanks you very much!!! 🤩🤗💓

Congratulations @natera.mig! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

I like this work... it makes me feel summer hay lands :)

Thank you! 🤗

you're welcome 👌

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @marylucy.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more