Sort:  

Hey, Nevies. I have gotten some of them, but as I have been in the coal-cellar I have let everybody down. I'll get back to things now, hopefully. How are things in Nigeria? I read a bit in the papers like the Vanguard, and it seems that Nigeria and drama is like a married couple :)

You've said it already, things in Nigeria are turpsy turvy. It's a battle between the good guys and the bad guys everywhere in the world, hopefully the good guys dominate here. How are things over there?

You said you've gotten some of them, I hope you didn't miss anyone, like none of them were undelivered. When you write me tell me the one you got, please, so I'll know you didn't miss anything that might have been important.

I'll look through my mail-box. I just had a hard time doing anything outside of the small circle of daily life, but I will write you so we can catch up. Otagburuagu will fly again.