New works in Progress!

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hello everybody,

... some days ago my friend KOONE and me started a sketch session at my place.
I m looking forward to have the next one!

We strated two sketches and work together on both!
I want to show you some details of my parts...

Let me know what you think!?

IMG_20210126_092252.jpg


I decided to paint a surrealism fantasy world again based on today! Can you see it?!

IMG_20210126_092341.jpg


The anti christ, Bitcoin, masks, joints, lots of plastic, ... i m drawing a lot of details again :D

IMG_20210126_092325.jpg


Cant wait to work again on this sketch and i will show you some more steps and results soon!

Thank you for stopping by!

Cryingthankyougif2.gif



SEE YOU SOON! TAKE CARE!


check also:

NOWARGraffitis

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

Shop Vida

PEACE and love,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

nowargraffitis.png

NOWARSchriftzug.jpg

Sort:  

That will look cool when painted. So you make a sketch of your concept on paper before making the graffiti on wall.

Actually this was not the plan, but i m thinking about doing this! ...Not that often i go with a sketch on a wall. Its more freestyle.

...but i like to paint a big concept and having a idea what i will paint.

Thank you always!

Have a good one!

That's cool. A first sketch is more like a plan of it before hand. Sometimes, freestyle is also good. It all depends on your mood and what you wanna achieve.

All this seems very promising... 👍

@tipu curate

Thanks a lot :)

...always for your support!

You're welcome... cool to see artist and their works on HIVE.