My latest Digital Painting Timelapse Video : Lola

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

Here is my latest digital painting with Autodesk Sketchbook on my iPad, with my Index finger ( no stylus)

99277235-E1C5-419D-8A54-430C70BFC829.jpeg

Here is the Video :

Here is my Autodesk Workspace ...

No tracing or eye dropper for colour.... all by eye and hand.

8771D3EC-6EDD-4214-B3EE-F652FEBD5559.png

Sort:  

Great drawing and tutorial...

Have a nice day my friend...

Thanks. You too.

Cute doggy ^-^

Great post budy 👍👍👍

So beautiful

Thank you very much.

This is a beautiful portrait! Your dog was born to pose. :)

Thanks. Yeah she can pose.

Just eyes and hands! Very nice! I like it😊

Thank you. I’m going to do some watercolours and oil painting from the kayak today.

You keep on getting better😊

Some days are better than others.... 2 steps forward, 3 steps back .... always moving though ..... learning something new every day. Experimenting with all sorts of tools. Having fun. I post more often on https://Smoke.io , Twitter, Appics, Instagram, Youtube, etc.... and other places that allow more posting.

As long as you and your mind do not stay still, any move is a progress. It's good to always throw yourself in creative endeavours

👋 Hi @offgridlife, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Yes.... I posted this in the Sketchbook Community.... also shared on Twitter.