DAILY DRAWING CHALLENGE - DAY 19 (BONE)

in Sketchbook4 years ago

InShot_20200819_071017710.jpg
*© Copyright, 2020

Hello Everyone!

Today happen to be day 19 of the daily drawing challenge and the theme is BONE. The moment I saw the theme for today, my thought keep dragging me to a dog and a bone.

This is a quick sketch I did this morning since the rest part of my day will be a busy one. I did this with black Schneider Pen on my sketchbook.

The bone can be food to a dog and can also be a toy. Sometimes you see the dog wagging it's tail and running round the bone. Apart from the joy a dog get when meeting it's owner, there is this joy the dog is getting when cracking the bone.

InShot_20200819_070812212.jpg
© Copyright, 2020

I must say, this is different from my regular kind of art, I'm so used to Photorealistic drawing, but I'm glad this daily challenges is making me learn more about quick sketch. Well, that's what U-ROGA is all about, I'm all about the experience, I really enjoy learning new things.

InShot_20200819_071017710.jpg
© Copyright, 2020

Well, there you have it, this is my daily drawing challenge for today, thanks for choosing to be part of #theurogaexperience.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXC1RsHWxNoWjhqsdMpcQqRX3QdfSfendKmm3Wvnv8KdZFHaR22fNURx8tycKbeX7XLRF5359gCWV9s8b5WxqacUWjmig6CU76Zt.png 6VvuHGsoU2QCK6yq1XKF2z9F8sayRpwConx4qLBA4KYoZb2HmYcuSvVJ4YkcVQQfoZCw67oL3hSvriuS3CGQ2TZ6g5XqeVBVSJit53LnteTrj8DUjA6ENCLVkqwG38.png

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you to DIYHub community on HIVE and also thank you to @stevenson7. I'm grateful.

#posh(~~~ embed:1295980663854727169?s=20) twitter metadata:UkdvZHN0aW1lOTV8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vUkdvZHN0aW1lOTUvc3RhdHVzLzEyOTU5ODA2NjM4NTQ3MjcxNjl8 ~~~

Congratulations @officialuroga! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

Fantastic art work you have here today...🥂🥂💥

Thank you so much, it's nice of you to stop by👍