Daily Hive Drawing Practice 4: A Unicorn πŸ¦„

in Sketchbook β€’ 4 years ago

q8f5mg.jpg
Hello πŸ‘‹ Hivers πŸ’–

I bring to my submission today my #dhdp. I guess i am beginning to fall in love with amazing beautiful animal creatures with unique features. This morning, i decided to make a drawing of a πŸ¦„ Unicorn.
One of the amazing creatures that possess a unique feature. Its single horn alone makes me fall in love with it not to talk about the curly hair round its head to the neck. Indeed, animals are wonderful creatures.

MATERIALS USED

  • white plain paper πŸ“
  • crystal bic ballpoint pen πŸ–Š

STAGE BY STAGE PICTURES
qoi2bs.jpg

kbbs2l.jpg

t4dtr1.jpg

q8f5mg.jpg

Welcome to the world of creativity in art, it is never too late to join the Daily Hive Drawing Practice. It is to help build our creativity skills.
#hive5 to the world

Thanks for viewing in my blog.
I am @oladele-art

Sort: Β 

Twitter Share