You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rural Life - Original Watercolor Painting

in Sketchbook2 years ago

What a talent! Really, a beautiful one ;)

I also paint but on wet-on-wet, not really that good, but on some occasions it is my go-to stress reliever. That was more than two years ago, I miss painting upon seeing your creation.

Sort:  

It really doesn't matter whether the output is good or bad. If it relieve your stress hormone then do it regular basis. Best wishes.

Yeah, bc in art, every artwork is just a practice. I remember my sister who is never satisfied of her artworks, but tbh all are really great. She usually paint from her emotions and inspirations from her activities. She sell some, while others are framed on our walls.

Yes, some artists are like that, I would say most artists are like that. We care not fully satisfied with our own pieces.