Balance - Digital Illustration

in Sketchbooklast year

14.jpg


English

Greetings my dear sketchbook community! I hope you are very well, today I decided to draw this piece which transmits a lot of calm and balance. It was something quite fast and the best thing about it is that it is still beautiful.

Spanish

¡Saludos mi querida comunidad de sketchbook! Espero que estén muy bien, hoy decidí dibujar esta pieza que transmite mucha calma y equilibrio. Ha sido algo bastante rápido y lo mejor es que sigue siendo bonito.


1.jpg5.jpg6.jpg


I decided to draw a girl as if she were underwater and next to her I made two Koi fish, these have great significance, when they are placed in a Yin Yang way it is a symbol that the world and the human being are composed of two opposite extremes totally dependent and necessary to each other to achieve balance.

Decidí dibujar una chica como si estuviera bajo el agua y junto a ella hice dos peces Koi, estos tienen un gran significado, cuando se colocan de forma Yin Yang es un símbolo de que el mundo y el ser humano están compuestos por dos extremos opuestos totalmente dependientes y necesarios el uno del otro para lograr el equilibrio.


7.jpg8.jpg9.jpg


I think I did manage to transmit what I wanted in it, and at the moment of making each stroke I felt quite relaxed, I enjoyed it a lot, all these days I have felt quite saturated with personal things, but step by step I am achieving it and I am grateful to everything for it.
Creo que sí logré transmitir lo que quería en ella, y al momento de hacer cada trazo me sentí bastante relajada, lo disfruté mucho, todos estos días me he sentido bastante saturada de cosas personales, pero paso a paso lo voy logrando y agradezco todo por ello.

10.jpg12.jpg13.jpg


This is today's post, I hope you like it!

Este es el post de hoy, espero que les guste!


Final Illustration

14.jpg


Thanks for taking a few minutes to read me, until next time ✨😊.

Gracias por dedicar unos minutos a leerme, hasta la próxima ✨😊.


BANNER1.jpg


Twitter

@OscariArt

Instagram:

@OscariArt

Tools - Herramientas

Huion H1060P Graphics Tablet | Tableta Gráfica Huion H1060P

Translated in Deelp

App used | App utilizadas:

Illustration made in Clip Studio Paint and Krita - Ilustración elaborada en Clip Studio Paint y Krita

All images are my own - Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @cetb2008 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Cool ... I like this black and white 🤗👌👌🍷

thank you

Bellezura 😍😍😍

gracias amore!