Contrast Portrait Pink 2

in Sketchbook3 years ago


Greetings to all the community partners, this time I have drawn a portrait of a photograph of a girl that I have seen looking for references in the Pinterest application, and I have chosen to make this high contrast that is generated with pink, too I edited the photo so that it has a little more noise, this is the filter that I used in my graphite portraits.

IMG_20210709_103543-01.jpeg

IMG_20210709_104811-01.jpeg

IMG_20210709_110003-01.jpeg

Used Materials

  • Black Pen
  • Colors
  • Pencil
  • Eraser

Source

Thank you very much for your support

Sort:  

Nice Sketch. You must be used pink

Very good sketch, the use of the pink color and its shadow highlights the rest of the attributes of the drawing. I like the vintage style, especially with the filter you used for the photo.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.