Pencil Portrait inspired by Caitlin Bellah

in Sketchbook2 years ago

EnglishEspañol
Greetings dear hive community, I have portrayed this tender girl named Caitlin Bellah who inspires me with an air of a country girl from a movie and that is what I try to convey to you with my portrait of course always adding my style, until the next portrait .Saludos queridad comunidad de hive, he retratado a esta tierna muchacha llamada Caitlin Bellah la cual me inspira un aire a chica de campo de alguna pelicula y eso fue lo que trato de transmitirles con mi retrato por supuesto siempre agregando mi estilo, hasta el proximo retrato.

Source

IMG_20211220_120610-01.jpeg

IMG_20211220_104546-01.jpeg

IMG_20211219_183936-01.jpeg

Used MaterialsMateriales Usados
- White Acrylic, Pencil, EraserAcrílico Blanco, Lapiz, Borrador

Thank you very much for your support