Pencil Portrait Of Big Eyed Girl

in Sketchbook3 years ago

EnglishEspañol
Greetings to the entire community, today's portrait is related to a photograph that I have seen on Pinterest for a long time and I had never been willing to draw, in this photo we see a beautiful girl with big eyes and an innocent look, and that is what I wanted to capture in my portrait where I try to make the eyes a little bigger and emphasize their gaze, lately I am drawing everything with this style where the nose, eyes and mouth are quite large, which gives a lot of expression to the portrait, until the next portrait.Saludos a toda la comunidad, el retrato de hoy es referente a una fotografia que he visto en pinterest desde hace mucho y nunca me habia dispuesto a dibujar, en este foto vemos una linda chica con ojos grandes una mirada inocente, y eso fe lo que quise captar en mi retrato donde trato de hacer un poco mas grande los ojos y enfatizar su mirada, ultimamente estoy dibujando todo con este estilo donde la nariz ojos y boca son bastante grandes lo que le da mucha expresion al retrato, hasta el proximo retrato.

IMG_20210919_154352-01.jpeg

IMG_20210919_145515-01.jpeg

IMG_20210919_142537-01.jpeg

Used MaterialsMateriales Usados
- White Acrylic, Pencil, EraserAcrílico Blanco, Lapiz, Borrador

Source

Thank you very much for your support

Sort:  

Q bello:0

Muchas Gracias!! 🙏

Such a cute and accurate drawing...great job

Thank you very much @victoradebiyiart I appreciate the comment 🙏

Amazing portrait! Lovely lines! 🤗

Thanks a lot dear @trincowski 😊