Pencil portrait of the girl in red outfits

in Sketchbook3 years ago

EnglishEspañol
Greetings to the entire hive community for today I have made a portrait of a beautiful girl with red outfits, I have started the portrait as I normally do with the features and when I had finished the part of the face I thought that maybe it would be good idea to add a little color so I did and this is the result, which I think makes a nice contrast between the marro. of the sheet, the graphite and the white color that I apply right at the end, this technique will probably continue to apply, until the next portrait.Saludos a toda la comunidad de hive para el dia de hoy he realizado un retrato de una hermosa chica con atuendos rojos, he empezado el retrato como normalmente lo hago por las facciones y cuando ya habia terminado la parte del rostro pense que tal vez seria buena idea agregar un poco de color asi lo hice y este es el resultado, el cual me parece hace un bonito contraste entre el marro. de la hoja, el grafito y el color blanco que aplico justo al final, esta técnica probablemente la siga aplicando, hasta el próximo retrato.

IMG_20210921_200152-01.jpeg

IMG_20210921_193519-01.jpeg

IMG_20210919_142545-01.jpeg

Used MaterialsMateriales Usados
- White Acrylic, Pencil, EraserAcrílico Blanco, Lapiz, Borrador

Source

Thank you very much for your support

Sort:  

Very cool and stylish portrait! Well done! 😎

Thank you!!! Dear @papaleta