Portrait of Girl with Pigtails

in Sketchbook3 years ago


Greetings to all the community partners, this time I have drawn a portrait of a photograph of a girl that I have seen looking for references in the Pinterest application, and I have chosen this one for her pigtails and the expression of her face which I found very cute and beautiful to draw, also I think I had never done pigtails in a portrait

IMG_20210721_105203-01.jpeg

IMG_20210721_110913-01.jpeg

IMG_20210721_111955-01.jpeg

Used Materials

  • Black Pen
  • Colors
  • Pencil
  • Eraser

Source

Thank you very much for your support

Sort:  

Congratulations @papaleta! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation