The Girl in the Giant Hat Pencil Portrait

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

EnglishEspañol
Greetings to all the community partners, this time I have drawn a portrait of a pretty girl with a fairly large hat, this portrait I have done with a rather rough stroke, which I think goes very well with the type of paper that I am currently using in these portraits, I also gave it that touch of white that I am liking so much to use in this sketchbook to give it a personal touch, the style of the features may not be what I usually do, and this portrait is what I did following a tutorial and so I tended to draw like the artist in the video; see you the next portrait.Saludos a todos los socios de la comunidad, en esta ocasión he dibujado un retrato de una linda chica con un sombrero bastante grande, este retrato lo he hecho con un trazo bastante rudo, el cual me parece que va muy bien con el tipo de papel que estoy usando actualmente en estos retratos, tambien le di ese toque de blanco que tanto me esta gustando usar en este sketchbook para darle un toque personal, el estilo de las facciones talvez no sea el que habitualmente hago, y es que este retrato lo hice siguiendo un tutorial y pues tendi a dibujar como el artista del video; nos vemos el proximo retrato.

IMG_20210907_094858-01.jpeg

IMG_20210906_200521-01.jpeg

IMG_20210906_190622-01.jpeg

Used MaterialsMateriales Usados
- White Acrylic, Pencil, EraserAcrílico Blanco, Lapiz, Borrador

Source

Thank you very much for your support