Drawing Captain America - Time lapse Video [ENG/ESP]

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello again!

This time I drew Captain America, I liked how this one turned out, I was pleased with the eyes which are what I usually have problems when drawing... well eyes, nose, face in general, overall I need more practice.

For the drawing I started with a 5H pencil to make all the outline and put some references for the shading. Then with 2B drew the lighter parts of the drawing in order to not get very dark shades where it's supposed to get light.
With 4B I drew the darkest parts and added some final details with B pencil.

This took me about hour and a half to make.

The video was edited with Filmora 9.


¡Hola de nuevo!

Esta vez dibujé al Capitán América, me gustó como salió este, estoy complacida con los ojos los cuales es con lo que usualmente tengo problemas cuando dibujo... bueno los ojos, nariz, la cara en general, sigo necesitando más práctica.

Para el dibujo comencé con un lápiz 5H para hacer el contorno y poner algunas referencias del sombreado. Luego con el lápiz 2B dibujé las partes más iluminadas del dibujo para no terminar con unas sombras muy oscuras donde se supone le da la luz.
Con el lápiz 4B dibujé las partes más oscuras y agregué detalles finales con lápiz B.

Esto me tomó mas o menos una hora y media en hacer.

El video fue editado con Filmora 9.


▶️ 3Speak