Painting Sun Set Combined 7 colors

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Today I want to share with you a painting of the beach view at sunset. This painting is very similar to my tourist attractions as a child. Because when I was still learning to accommodate my parents, I often stopped by that place with friends. This painting reminds me of my childhood.

To describe this painting, I only use
10 x 10 Inch Canvas and simple Paint brush, you can get on Amazon

The colors I use are:

  • Pink
  • Yellow pink
  • Naples Yellow
  • Chinese White
  • Sky blue
  • Ultramarine blue
  • Lamp black

Below is my step-by-step process:

PicsArt_09-14-01.53.39.jpg

PicsArt_09-14-01.54.04.jpg

PicsArt_09-14-01.55.07.jpg

PicsArt_09-14-01.56.39.jpg

PicsArt_09-14-01.57.01.jpg

PicsArt_09-14-01.57.44.jpg

PicsArt_09-14-01.57.44.jpg

PicsArt_09-14-01.58.47.jpg

PicsArt_09-14-01.58.22.jpg

PicsArt_09-14-01.59.23.jpg

PicsArt_09-14-01.59.06.jpg

PicsArt_09-14-02.01.29.jpg

Thank you to this great community admin for maintaining the reputation of its members so many creative creators are helped thanks to you. Once again, Thank you to everyone who remains loyal to hive and from today I will be committed to creating great works. May you give me support!

Sort:  

I like this kinda painting and it looks great.
@tipu curate 2

Thank you brother, maybe this is one of reason my perseverance while still in school😄

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!