Alec Baldwin - bang bang.

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Do you know his recent history?
He shot two people on a movie set.
One is alive and the other is so far away from life now.
A sad, scary story.
Handguns in irresponsible hands are always dangerous.
He said it was an accident. Well ... one unfortunate shot - ok, but two?
And two hits. What a precision.
But I'm still for the right to own a gun.
Stupid and bad people. You have to get rid of these.

obraz.png

P_20221016_141830_vHDR_Auto.jpg

P_20221016_142240_vHDR_Auto.jpg

P_20221016_143939_vHDR_Auto.jpg

2o.jpg

Sort:  

que hermoso, me encanta me gustaría aprender estas clases de técnicas

What an exquisite drawing. Wow, I love how the final result turned out.

Love the actor, he is amazing and very talented. Your portriat looks really good like the colours.

Dear @piotrgrafik,
Your support for the current Hive Authentication Services proposal (#194) is much appreciated but it will expire in a few days!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!