Anti-self-sabotage exercise | Ejercicio anti-auto-sabotaje

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)
Animación.gif

Recently, I resumed communication with an old friend, one of those who vibrate high without much effort, you know, she has been a very cool person since forever, and one of the very few with whom I managed to engage in a truly intimate conversation, so her relevance as a person to me is more than evident.

Recientemente, retome comunicación con una vieja amiga, una de las que vibran alto sin mucho esfuerzo, saben, ella ha sido una persona muy genial desde siempre, y una de las muy pocas con las que logro entablar una conversación verdaderamente íntima, así que su relevancia como persona para mí esta más que claro.

-4970284263039675125_121.jpg

One day she said to me: "what the hell you've never drawn me" and I... at that time I was trying to stimulate my creative habits, so it occurred to me to say to her: "Hey you know what, that sounds great, pass me a couple of pictures that you like and you'll have it in a couple of hours...". I'm training my production speed and I wanted to, you know just do it as an exercise, but subconsciously I knew that if that exercise involved someone so relevant, that exercise would be a success, because for some reason I'm a person who raises his level of commitment when he involves other people, and even more if it's people close to him, that has played me both for and against, but this time I would end up cultivating myself somehow, so I undertook the challenge on the spot, it took a little over 3 hours because that was the limit I self-imposed, so this is the result.

Un día me dijo: "que bolas que nunca me has dibujado" y yo... en ese momento andaba tratando de estimular mis hábitos creativos, así que se me ocurrió decirle; Epa sabes que, eso suena genial, pásame un par de fotos que te agraden y lo tendrás en un par de horas... Estoy entrenando mi velocidad de producción y quería, sabes solo hacerlo como un ejercicio, pero inconscientemente sabía que si ese ejercicio involucraba a alguien tan relevante, ese ejercicio sería un éxito, pues por alguna razón soy una persona que eleva su nivel de compromiso cuando involucra a otras personas, y aún más si se trata de personas cercanas, eso me ha jugado tanto a favor como en contra, pero esta vez terminaría por cultivarme de alguna manera, así que emprendí el reto en el momento, tarde poco más de 3 horas porque ese fue el límite que me autoimpuse, así que este es el resultado.

photo_2022-06-07_22-48-11.jpg

I definitely went for a painterly style, just because I felt stained with the work... I just loosened up my hand as best I could and played with what I had, used Clip Studio Paint and jogged a bit with the brush.

Definitivamente, me fui por un estilo pictórico, por el simple hecho de sentirme manchado con la obra... solo solté mi mano lo mejor que pude y a jugar con lo que se tenía, utilicé el Clip Studio Paint y trotar un poco con el pincel.


Paso por paso............°.................°...........


STEP 1|PASO 1

1.png

STEP 2|PASO 2

2.png

STEP 3|PASO 3

3.png

STEP 4|PASO 4

4.png

STEP 5|PASO 5

5.png

STEP 6|PASO 6

6.png
The truth is that I do not have a positive or negative rating to the final result, I just intend to continue sharing this type of exercises, and cultivate my skills more and more, thanks for the attention and see you in a future post. Ragaroot out.
La verdad no le tengo una calificación positiva ni negativa al resultado final, solo pretendo seguir compartiendo este tipo de ejercicios, y cultivar cada vez más mis habilidades, gracias por la atención y hasta un próximo post. Ragaroot fuera.


Banner-Ragaroot.png separador.png Translation made with deepl.com/ Traducción realizada con deepl.com ©Copyright @ragaroot 2022. / ©Derechos reservados de @ragaroot 2022.
Sort:  

¡Esta brutal mano! me encanta la escena en la que la representaste, se siente bastante cercano e íntimo!

gracias manito :3 se presto

Nice drawing. @tipu curate 6

Thank you very much for your support <3


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @not-here ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Congratulations @ragaroot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @ragaroot, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!