No Dude (Spa/Eng)

in Sketchbook3 years ago

No-Dude.jpg

Hey hola! Como habrán visto el dibujo antes de pasar a leer por aquí, me ha costado un poco en cuanto a cambiar los colores sobre la sombra y la iluminación. Puede que no se note mucho cuando le puse iluminación, pero si miran detenidamente lo notaran mejor, y más aún en mi paso por paso. Yo había hecho 2 dibujos en un mismo día, pero el primero no me había gustado en lo absoluto, así que opte por hacer este que me había quedado mucho mejor que el anterior en cuanto a visualización. Espero les guste, un saludo y hasta luego.

Hi! As you may have seen the drawing before you stopped by to read here, it took me a little while to change the colors on the shadow and the lighting. It may not be very noticeable when I put lighting on it, but if you look closely you will notice it better, and even more so in my step by step. I had done 2 drawings in the same day, but I didn't like the first one at all, so I decided to do this one, which was much better than the previous one in terms of visualization. I hope you like it, greetings and see you later.

No-Dude1.jpg

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Herramientas de trabajo / Work tools: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Twitter

Instagram

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!