(ESP-ENG) Dibujo flash de una chica moderna (Proceso)/Flash drawing of a cute boy (Process)

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Con este dibujo doy por concluida la mini colección de dibujos flash, en este dibujo me sentí mucho más orgullosa por el hecho de que me atreví a ponerle otro estilo al dibujo, un poco más moderno un poco más de atrevimiento. Vamos a ver el

With this drawing I conclude the mini collection of flash drawings, in this drawing I felt much more proud of the fact that I dared to put another style to the drawing, a little more modern, a little more daring. Let's see the process.

IMG_20210830_152621.jpg

El boceto fue un poco confuso en cuanto a la realización porque no tenía muy claro lo que estaba dibujando del todo pero fui modelandolo al paso de que iba dibujando, hasta que salio esta mezcla de glamour y excentricidad, con su cabello corto y lentes medialuna.

The sketch was a bit confusing in terms of realization because I wasn't very clear about what I was drawing, but I was modeling it as I was drawing, until this mix of glamour and eccentricity came out, with her short hair and crescent-shaped glasses.

IMG_20210829_174645.jpg

Delineandolo con el bolígrafo me gusto aún más, ya luego de haberlo delineado me había dado cuenta que lo había hecho mal en cuanto a los ojos, quedó uno más arriba que el otro, del resto estoy muy satisfecha con el dibujo con el delineado.

I liked it even more when I outlined it with the pen, after having outlined it I realized that I had done it wrong in terms of the eyes, one was higher than the other, otherwise I am very satisfied with the drawing with the eyeliner.

IMG_20210829_175123.jpg

Coloreando, fue aún más divertido imaginarme como sería el suéter, el color del cabello, con sus lentes medialunas de color rojo, un fondo de un color vibrante, hacer este tipo de cosas me gustan, porque me estoy demostrando una y otra vez lo mucho que puedo salir con facilidad dar un paso lejos de la zona de confort.

I liked it even more when I outlined it with the pen, after having outlined it I realized that I had done it wrong in terms of the eyes, one was higher than the other, otherwise I am very satisfied with the drawing with the eyeliner.

IMG_20210829_175914.jpg

Voilà, terminado el dibujo, espero que les guste este post.

Voilà, finished the drawing, I hope you like this post.

IMG_20210830_152621.jpg

Espero que les haya gustado el post, que lo hayan disfrutado y que se animen a comentarme este post, que tal les pareció, si tiene alguna sugerencia, que les aseguro que los leeré con todo la atención y cariño.

Si deseas pasar por mi Instagram para ver un poco más de mi contenido, aquí lo dejare:

Instagram @roveana

Instagram @nagininana

I hope you liked the post, that you enjoyed it and that you dared to comment on this post, which you thought, if you have any suggestions, I assure you that I will read them with all the attention and affection.

If you want to go through my Instagram to see a little more of my content, I will leave it here:

Instagram @roveana

Instagram @nagininana

Until next time, guys!

Sort:  

Congratulations @roveana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Great work on this portrait, well done!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png