You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sour Pressure - Inktober days 9 and 11

in Sketchbook3 years ago

I knew it, I just fuckin knew it. That's where everything went wrong. Can you please explain to my wife that sex 6 times a day (8 on Saturday, cause you know it's Saturday...) 4 course meals prepared every meal time, on time, and an immaculately clean house are perfectly normal requests .

Oh shit I read that wrong cause I was too busy looking at the pictures... Now I'm going to have to deal with the consequences...

Can someone help me move my freezer out of the house please?

Sort:  

untitled.gif

Oh man are you in trouble now. :D

I' sending you freezer moving help. Tomorrow. Oh wait, tomorrows tomorrow. Oh wait no, that's not right. Some day after tomorrow, okay? So help is on the way.

Tomorrow or the day after will be fine, by then it will be too late. Mecha wife will awaken and that's me.

I hope the carve a eulogy on my freezer

I'm sure someone already has established a company that does that. Carves eulogies to freezers. In case people get really, really, really stuck.

If not they should. It would be a great business plan.