Practicing the musculature. Sketch. [Esp/Eng]

in Sketchbooklast year

English

Hello Hive friends, welcome to a new publication, hope you are well and have a happy day.


Today I found myself practicing a little bit what is full body and musculature. I was bored and didn't feel like drawing what I always draw, so I set out to draw something new. First I made a few sculptures with different poses, until I thought of doing one, but full body, for this I used as a reference the actor Arnold Schwarzenegger in his sucking days hahaha. This is a quick drawing I did with graphite pencils.

Here I share with you the process:

1/4.-First I made the sketch, leaving very clear lines, for this I used a HB pencil.


2/4.-To make the hair I used a 2B and 4B pencil, and for the face I used the B pencil. To make the muscles, first I used a B pencil, then I gave volume with the 2B pencils and the 4B for some darker areas, and with the 6B I marked the strongest lines and shadows.


3/4.-Complete the other half of the body, draw the breeches with a 6B, 4B and B pencil.


4/4.-And finally I finished making the legs, for these I used the pencils B and 2B for the lighter shadows, then with a pencil 4B and 6B I made the other shadows and marked a little some muscles.

Already when I was finishing I realized that the legs were a little bigger than what they would see, but being a quick drawing I didn't fix it and left it like that, and in a next drawing more elaborated I would try to be more careful with the proportions.


This is the final result, the truth is I didn't think it would look so good, because for the proportions I used circle, lines and those things and sometimes I get confused a lot with that, but it's a great start, soon I will bring more similar drawings. I hope you liked it :)


Reference


Thanks for reading, see you soon, bye!!!




Español

Hola amigos de Hive, bienvenidos a una nueva publicación, espero que se encuentren bien y que tengan un feliz día.


Hoy me encontré practicando un poco lo que es el cuerpo completo y la musculatura. Me encontraba aburrido y sin ganas de dibujar lo que siempre suelo dibujar, por eso me propuse dibujar algo nuevo. Primero hice unas cuantas esculturas con diferentes poses, hasta que pensé en hacer uno, pero de cuerpo completo, para esto utilice como referencia al actor Arnold Schwarzenegger en sus tiempos de mamado jajaja. Este es un dibujo rápido que hice con lápices de grafito.

Aquí les comparto el proceso:

1/4.-Primero hice el boceto , dejando líneas muy claras, para esto utilice un lápiz HB.


2/4.-Para hacer el cabello use un lápiz 2B y 4B, y para la cara use el lápiz B. Para hacer los músculos, primero use un lápiz B, luego fui dándole volumen con los lápices 2B y el 4B para algunas zonas mas oscuras, y con el 6B marque las líneas y sombras mas fuertes.


3/4.-Complete la otra mitad del cuerpo, dibuje los calzones con un lápiz 6B, 4B y B.


4/4.-Y por ultimo termine de hacer las piernas, para estas utilice los lápices B y 2B para las sombras mas claras, luego con un lápiz 4B y 6B hice las demás sombras y marque un poco algunos músculos.

Ya cuando estaba terminando me di cuenta que las piernas estaban un poco mas grandes de lo que verían, pero al ser un dibujo rápido no lo arregle y lo deje así, ya en un próximo dibujo mas elaborado trataría de tener mas cuidado con las proporciones.


Así quedo al final, la verdad no pensé que me quedaría tan bien, ya que para las proporciones use circulo, líneas y esas cosas y a veces me suelo confundir mucho con eso, pero es un gran comienzo, pronto traeré mas dibujos parecidos. Espero que les haya gustado :)


Referencia


¡Gracias por leer, nos veremos pronto, bye!

Sort:  

Beautiful sketch you've got here.

Congratulations @russellab17! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks!

You're welcome @russellab17.

BTW, we need your help. May we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248

Thank you.

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Oh, thanks!