Digital drawing of horse head

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

Greetings!
Today I spent a piece of my time for a practice my drawing skills.
Fir this goal I use a "good old application" calling Mediabang paint.
I decide to draw a horse, as usual
😉
Horses are very beautiful creatures created by mother-nature
I love to draw them from my younger years.

Here is my drawing, to your attention.


Below you can see the layers of this drawing

This is the first layer with outlines

In second layer I added skin colour

In the next layer I worked with skin and hair

Then I added one more layer to increase dark parts of image

And here is the screenshot from application

Also you can see the whole drawing process in this video

Thanks for your attention!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @saleg25 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.