Evil cat sketch.

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

Greetings!
Today, I invite you to take a look at one of my old drawings, which I decided to improve.
This is how he looks now


image.png


How the drawing looked before the changes and the refinement process itself is presented below

initial sketchThe beginning of improvement
image.pngimage.png

when working with the picture, I used photoshop brushes, and worked on several layers


already improved my drawing...It remains only to draw a mustacheFully finished drawing, with a re-drawn mustache
image.pngimage.png

image.png


Thanks for watching!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @saleg25.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more